<![CDATA[Győr Megyei Jogú Város Honlapja]]> http://www.gyor.hu/ hu Fri, 05 Oct 2018 12:24:08 +0200 10 <![CDATA[Közlöny]]> http://onkormanyzat.gyor.hu/article/kozlony_83.html?rss 2018. évi 9. szám

]]>
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 12:24:08 +0200 Közlönyök
<![CDATA[Közlöny]]> http://onkormanyzat.gyor.hu/article/kozlony_82.html?rss 2018. évi 8. szám

]]>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 14:58:27 +0200 Közlönyök
<![CDATA[Közlöny]]> http://onkormanyzat.gyor.hu/article/kozlony_81.html?rss 2018. évi 7-es szám

]]>
Thu, 07 Jun 2018 10:59:32 +0200 Közlönyök
<![CDATA[Közlöny]]> http://onkormanyzat.gyor.hu/article/kozlony_80.html?rss 2018. évi 6. szám

]]>
Wed, 23 May 2018 14:21:52 +0200 Közlönyök
<![CDATA[Közlöny]]> http://onkormanyzat.gyor.hu/article/kozlony_79.html?rss 2018. évi 5. szám

]]>
Fri, 11 May 2018 10:48:05 +0200 Közlönyök
<![CDATA[Közlöny]]> http://onkormanyzat.gyor.hu/article/kozlony_77.html?rss 2018. évi 4-es szám

]]>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 11:03:46 +0200 Közlönyök
<![CDATA[Közlöny]]> http://onkormanyzat.gyor.hu/article/kozlony_78.html?rss 2018. évi 3-as szám

]]>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 11:13:00 +0200 Közlönyök
<![CDATA[Közlöny]]> http://onkormanyzat.gyor.hu/article/kozlony_76.html?rss 2018. évi 2. szám

]]>
Mon, 05 Mar 2018 15:11:52 +0100 Közlönyök
<![CDATA[Közlöny]]> http://onkormanyzat.gyor.hu/article/kozlony_75.html?rss 2018. évi 1. szám

]]>
Fri, 02 Feb 2018 10:49:48 +0100 Közlönyök
<![CDATA[Közlöny]]> http://onkormanyzat.gyor.hu/article/kozlony_74.html?rss 2017. 11. szám

]]>
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 14:27:06 +0100 Közlönyök